Free registration and visit us at stand no. 47.

ONE STOP
SHOP

From wet coating lines and cabins for powder coating lines until tampo printing. With our professional and modern coating installations you are at the right place for qualitative work. In accordance with the sector standards and specifications. For small or large series.

HIGH QUALITY COATINGS

A structural attention for quality and the use of excellent raw material ensure high grade coatings and a shiny final result. Every time again. We are able to handle several materials and dimensions.

A RANGE OF POSSIBILITIES

Multilayered and anti-corrosion withstand, heat resistant, soft-touch finishing? We offer a solution for every application or product. Covering, masked and uncoated zones? No problem for us.

A FULL
SERVICE

We offer a wide range of logistic services. Fast pick-up and delivery of your products, packing activities but also simple assembly handlings are part of our possibilities.

What we are offering as a paint shop

In function of your demand, we are choosing for powder coating, like epoxy, epoxy-polyester or polyurethane or for a wet procedure, like cellulose, enamel, water paints, acrylate, polyester, 1-2 K polyurethane, heat resistant paints, soft-touch paints and conductive paints. Furthermore, it is also possible in both cases to coat only some specific parts of the workpiece.

QUALISTEELCOAT?

Qualisteelcoat is the European quality label for the protection of steel by application of an organic coating (powder or wet paint).

There is a need for quality assurance of the delivered product. Principals of steel protection are looking for an effective tool to evaluate the paintwork of their suppliers on the basis of the same standards across Europe.

The scope includes both untreated and treated steel (thermal and electrolytic galvanizing, metallizing, sherardizing, zinc rich paint), chemical and mechanical pretreatment, powder coating, wet painting, indoor and outdoor applications . It concerns following sectors: construction, off-shore, marine, …

UN GUICHET
UNIQUE

Des lignes et des cabines de peinture liquide en passant par le revêtement par poudrage jusqu’à la tampographie. Avec nos installations de revêtement modernes et professionnelles obtenez un travail de qualité.
En concordance avec les normes spécifiques de votre secteur. Que ce soit pour des petites ou des grandes séries.

DES REVÊTEMENTS DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

Une attention structurelle pour la qualité et l’utilisation de matières premières de premiers choix, assurent un revêtement de qualité supérieure et un résultat final brillant. Nous pouvons nous charger de matériaux et de dimensions différentes.

UN ÉVENTAIL DE POSSIBILITÉS

Multi couches et résistant à la corrosion, résistant à la chaleur, une finition douce au touché? Nous offrons une solution pour chaque produit ou application.
Revêtement, masquage, et zones non peintes? Aucun problème en ce qui nous concerne.

UN SERVICE
COMPLET

Nous offrons un large éventail de prestations logistiques. Une prise en charge et une livraison rapide de vos produits, des travaux d’emballage mais aussi des petits travaux de montage font parties de nos possibilités.

En tant qu’atelier de peinture, nous vous offrons

En fonction de votre demande, nous optons pour le revêtement par poudrage, tels que l’époxy, l’époxy-polyester ou le polyuréthane ou pour un processus de peinture liquide, tel que la cellulose, l’émaillage au four, les peintures à l’eau, l’acrylique, le polyester, les polyuréthanes 1-2K, les peintures résistantes aux températures élevées, les peintures douces au touché et les peintures conductrices. Il est de plus également possible, dans les deux cas, de ne recouvrir que des parties spécifiques des pièces à revêtir.

QUALISTEELCOAT ?

Qualisteelcoat est le label de qualité européen pour la protection de l’acier par un revêtement organique (poudre ou peinture liquide).

Il est nécessaire d’assurer la qualité du produit fini. Les donneurs d’ordre actifs dans la protection de l’acier cherchent en effet un outil effectif basé sur des exigences de qualité identiques pour toute l’Europe afin d’évaluer le travail de leurs sous-traitants, et ce à l’aide d’un document simplifié.

Le champ d’application couvre tant l’acier traité que non traité (galvanisation à chaud et électrolytique, métallisation, shérardisation, peinture riche en zinc), le prétraitement chimique et mécanique, les peintures poudres et liquides, les applications intérieures et extérieures. Les secteurs concernés : construction, offshore, maritime…